Funny Motivational Quotes For Everyday.

By working faithfully eight hours a day you may eventually get to be boss and work twelve hours a day.
– Robert Frost

Life is like a ten-speed bicycle. Most of us have gears we never use.
– Charles Schulz

Opportunity is always knocking. The problem is that most people have the self-doubt station in their heads turned up way too loud to hear it.
– Brian Vaszily

Some people develop a wishbone where their back bone should be.
– Anonymous

Life begins at 40 – but so do fallen arches, rheumatism, faulty eyesight, and the tendency to tell a story to the same person, three or four times.
– Helen Rowland

You grow up the day you have your first real laugh – at yourself.
– Ethel Barrymore

I knew I was going to take the wrong train, so I left early.– Yogi Berra

positive quotes

I am so clever that sometimes I don’t understand a single word of what I am saying.
– Oscar Wilde

I’ve got all the money I’ll ever need, if I die by four o’clock.
– Henny Youngman
People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.
– Zig Ziglar

Burn your computer. Blow up your TV. Bludgeon your cell phone. Breathe deeply. This, my friends, is the secret to inner-peace.
– Brian Vaszily

God is dead – Nietzsche Nietzsche is dead. – God

positive quotes


Five out of four people have trouble with fractions.
– Unknown

A clear conscience is a sure sign of a bad memory.
– Unknown

Leave a comment